Danne

Order-
mottagare /
Inköp

Dan Gustavsson
dan.gustavsson@sjoborgs.se
08-442 71 35

Marco

Kvalitets-
sam
ordnare
Ordermott./
Inköp
Marco Fogliata
marco.fogliata@sjoborgs.se
08-442 71 38

Jonas

Logistik

Jonas Rask
jonas.rask@sjoborgs.se

08-442 71 39

Johanna

Ekonomi

Johanna Ek
johanna.ek@sjoborgs.se

08-442 71 41

Andreas

Ekonomi
+ annat
Andreas
Klingberg
andreas.klingberg@sjoborgs.se
08-442 71 34

Magnus Skilberg

VD

Magnus Skilberg

magnus.skilberg@sjoborgs.se
08-442 71 31

OBS!!!  OBS!!!

vid förfrågningar
och beställningar

använd ALLTID:

08-442 71 30

       eller

order@sjoborgs.se